View Full Version : Stubhub.com
mb1197
09-28-2005, 10:36 AM
Has anyone ever bought tickets off this website? I have a friend who was asking me if it was legit and I thought I would post here to see if anyone has had any experiences that you could share.
TIA! :)
pickle
09-28-2005, 10:49 AM
DH has sold and bought tickets through stubhub with no problems. HTH! :)
mb1197
09-28-2005, 10:54 AM
That does help. Thanks! :)
Lil_Mrs_0702
09-28-2005, 03:17 PM
I thought it said studhub.com... I thought it was a sight that you get to rate how hot people's husband's are. Wasn't sure how appropriate that would be.
Jessica
09-28-2005, 04:27 PM
I've never sold tickets, but I've bought them there a handful of times without a problem.
mb1197
09-29-2005, 06:37 AM
I thought it said studhub.com... I thought it was a sight that you get to rate how hot people's husband's are. Wasn't sure how appropriate that would be.
No, it's stubhub.com. People buy and sell tickets to sport events, concerts etc.
alical04
09-29-2005, 07:08 PM
My husband has bought tickets from there and he really like their service!
DiscoDiva
09-29-2005, 08:25 PM
I thought it said studhub.com... I thought it was a sight that you get to rate how hot people's husband's are. Wasn't sure how appropriate that would be.
LOL! That's what I thought!
mb1197
09-30-2005, 06:42 AM
My friend told me she bought her tickets so I guess I can add this to my list of easy to use web sites for ticket purchasing.
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.